I was reading a post from Rain Coates Beauty and she talked about how she’s having some writer’s block and that Blogmas is going to be her inspiration for the next month!

I have also been having some writer’s block, and just looking for some new inspiration – I really want to find things that I love blogging about because I want to share what I love with you.

SO I’M DOING BLOGMAS

I am going to be coming out with a new post every. single. day. until Christmas!

This is going to be challenging but I cannot wait to get started. It’s going to be a lot easier for me to do this once my first semester exams are done, but it’s all a part of the journey right?

Something that’s going to make blogging a lot easier and a lot more interesting is my new camera. I’m off the walls excited for this camera and the content that I have planned when I have it.

All in all, December is going to be a fantastic month and I hope you’re as excited as I am for Blogmas and new exciting content!

 

Natasha

Leave a Reply

