Journal: Athletics Attempts

Since the beginning of September, I have been struggling with wanting to go to the gym and not having any motivation to do so. Of course, everyone goes through this at some point in their life and I’ve been trying to think of how I can do it; how do I make that kind of commitment to myself?

So I think I’m going to use my blog to force me into it. I don’t care what day of the week or how long I spend working out – but I’m going to do it. Once a week I’m going to give you guys an update on what I did and how I’m feeling because of it.

Oh my goodness when I took a break to start writing this I was scrolling through my facebook and saw this:14724626_10208665318334441_4182607880997232620_n

THIS IS NOT GOING TO BE ME I SWEAR MAYBE I’M GOING TO TRY RIGHT

Let’s see how this goes,

Natasha

Leave a Reply

